skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 24
W
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Mon Mar 29
L
@ TEXANS
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Apr 1
W
@ STORM
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Apr 8
L
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Thu Apr 15
T
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 20
L
@ ASTROS
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat Apr 24
W
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Tue Apr 27
L
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Thu May 6
L
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
@ TEXANS
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Thu May 13
L
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 15
T
@ STORM
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Sat May 22
W
@ ROYALS
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 3
FINAL
Tue May 25
L
National Little League, Paul Jones Avenue, Corpus Christi, TX, USA - Field 2
FINAL